RSS

High Expectations abound….Ludlow Marches Food Festival…

10 Sep

I haven’t yet written a blog on the Wales portion of our trip but that’s not because I don’t want to, its just that blogs are written when one is motivated AND combined with time available…. So I have made lots of notes, waiting for the perfect time to write.

BUT

Then I had an experience tonight that needed to turn into a blog, so here we go….

We left Wales… Oh yah… the last time I posted we were in London… So we left London. We took bus 73 from Oxford to Victoria and jumped the Gatwick Express to… Where else… Gatwick, where we picked up a little 1 series BMW (automatic) and headed to Cardiff. I trust enough of you follow me on Facebook to see the baby pictures that resulted in that portion of the trip. Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device in Europe

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 10, 2011 in From the Travel Files

 

Leave a Reply

 
